About Us

It’s difficult for us to be inert to our world. It’s difficult for us not to question. It’s difficult for us not to participate. It’s difficult for us not explode at times. So to make things a little easy for us,  we have decided to perform, express and to entertain.

We ganged up in July 2010, a group of people with different kinds of wallpapers and theatre experience with a common passion for the stage. We don’t have clear roadmaps as to what kind of plays we will do, but we do know that we would try to keep them the way we like… effective, meaningful and entertaining.
We are nautankibaaz and promise the audience unabashed nautanki.
the group: ankur sardana, aastha gupta, abhinav tickoo,  aditya hari, raja chhabra, swaroopa sahu, niharika manchanda, priyanka sarin, pituni nagar, shruti mehrotra, abhijit bharadwaj, lourenco benjamin, natasha wadhwa, sangeeta panda, sanjay nair,ritu gogad, harshit rastogi, naveen kumar,anisha thampy, armish sonkar, ram sharma, parul satija, divesh aggarwal, vibha bansal, vishesh aggarwal, ajay rodriguez, niral desai, devika sardana, aakash, dhruv sardana, munwar khan
Banner : Deepti Nair
Logo : Poornima Sardana

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sanjeev says:

    I too wish to be a part , pl advice your location n timings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s